Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Partners Contacts

Move-in ready apartments for sale in Moscow. "Avangard77"

+7 (495) 777-33-55
Main   /  Reviews

Customer referals on "Avangard77"

Anna
expert
Moscow
Sep 14, 2016

Recently bought an apartment in the company of avant-garde 77.
would Like to Express its gratitude to the expert Tolstolutskiy Marina Yu for professional services in the field of buying property in your company.
Marina Yu continues to support me as his client, on all issues now.
Also - a special "thank you" I would like to Express Rasskazova Elena Konstantinovna for not less than sensitive attitude towards the client and support during the implementation of the transaction.

Natalia
business
Omsk
Aug 19, 2016

We found our apartment on the website of the company Avangard 77. In the photo she loved it and an hour later was followed by the screening. Expert shpolyanskaya Tatiana met us,all details shown and described . The apartment is very good repair and interesting design. The decision to buy this apartment was there! The transaction took place in 2 days! We worked with Oleg Pavlovich, Elena and Tatiana. All very fast, reliable and professional! The company undertakes the design and submission for registration of all documents that it saves our time!
Tatyana, a special thank You for the professionalism and sincere attitude towards customers!

Catherine
energy company, economist
Moscow
Aug 08, 2016

I Express my sincere gratitude to the staff and management of the company to the forefront of 77 for professional services in the field of real estate and repairs.

Recently bought an apartment with a ready repair. Very happy with the quality of repairs and implementation of design decisions embodied in the space of the apartment. Everything is left to chance. Thank the designers and builders for my dream.
Special thanks to the employees of the Company Rogov Vladimir Petrovich and Rasskazova Elena Konstantinovna for the highest professionalism and sensitivity to the client.

I Want to note the operational work of employees in the preparation of all necessary documents and to arrange access to the transaction in minimal time. All very well and conveniently organized in terms of saving the client's time.

Thank Samoilov Oleg Pavlovich for fruitful negotiations at the stage of making decisions about the purchase of apartment and the implementation of the transaction. Aerobatics.

I Will recommend this company as the best in the real estate market and repair their colleagues and friends and hope to meet with a fantastic team Avangard 77 in the future.

Svetlana
USA
New York
Jan 20, 2016
The company's experts:

Thank you very much to all the team Avangard77! Loved the apartment and the repair! The team worked very professionally! Everyone was very helpful and clear! Special thanks to Alla Fosdick and Elena Pavlova!

Olga
researcher
Moscow
Jan 14, 2016
The company's experts:

Our family is sincerely grateful Авангарду77 - all the staff highly professional and friendly people - for their excellent work. This stylish, high-quality and sophisticated design and repair we would never be able to think and perform. Many thanks to the expert the Diachkova, Irina Valentinovna for attentive, intelligent attitude and a clear and supportive process.

Irina
the doctor
Moscow
Jan 11, 2016

I was lucky to find and purchase an apartment in the company vanguard 77 under repair. Did not expect that people so responsibly, professionally and with love to their work. From Tolstolutskiy Marina at the show apartment and for with professionalism and kindness. I want to emphasize how calmly and professionally deal happened thanks to Rasskazova Elena Konstantinovna. A very pleasant and positive communication with Alla Vishnevskaya G. Samoilov and Oleg Pavlovich. Designer Andrew like the wizard guessed all my desires, and a construction crew headed by foreman Vyacheslav embodied dreams into reality. I would also like to acknowledge the work of the Director for production Smagin Tamara for the quick resolution of all issues

Anastasia
senior Manager
Moscow
Nov 19, 2015
The company's experts:

I Express my gratitude to Fedosov Andrey Ivanovich for high professionalism and individual approach to customers. Buying an apartment from Avangrad 77, I was convinced that this company is the best in its segment. Separately, I note that renovation is very high quality, in the apartment everything is thought out to the smallest detail. Thank you. Keep it up!

Zoe and Vladimir
Muscovites
Moscow
Oct 27, 2015
The company's experts:

I Want to thank the staff of the company "Avangard77" for high professionalism, responsiveness, modern design taste. After reviewing the portfolio of completed apartments, purchased the apartment in the process of repair. I liked the attitude of professionals to their work and to customers. Soft and unobtrusive interaction with me, understanding of desires and their satisfaction. Satisfied that he had met the company with which we have a full harmony. I would also like to thank Alla and Tamara Vishneve Smagin. Success and good luck

Philip

Moscow
Oct 18, 2015
The company's experts:

I Want to thank the staff for their professionalism Avangard77. All the questions were given prompt replies and transaction was really comfortable.
special thanks to Shpola Tatiana Nikolaevna for real time display of the object and organization of the whole process.
good luck!

The Family Polyakovs
cosmonaut-researcher
Moscow
Jul 09, 2015
The company's experts:

With great and sincere pleasure to our family joins many positive reviews and gratitude to the wonderful real estate Agency "Avangard-77" with its talented, highly professional and friendly team who helped us in the design and purchase of your lovely apartments!
And, of course, a huge thanks for the great hard work, participation and
the warmth in relationships and a highly qualified advice and assistance to our dear curator of the Diachkova, Irina Valentinovna - high the specialist and the expert Agency "Avangard-77".

From the family Polyakovs - doctor - cosmonaut-investigator, "Pilot-cosmonaut of the USSR". Hero of the Soviet Union, Hero of the Russian Federation Valery Vladimirovich Polyakov; spouse Nelly Polyakova Feodorovna - doctor of the highest category.

 

Write referal

I hereby agree to the processing of personal data, have read and agree with the conditions privacy policy
tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»